## LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF PUNE SMART CITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LIMITED

S. No.	Name	Designation/ Organization
1.	Dr. Nitin Kareer	IAS, Add. Principal Secretary Revenue and Forest, Mantralaya, Mumbai & Chairman, PSCDCL
2.	Mr. S. Padmanabhan	IAS (R) & Independent Director, PSCDCL
3.	Mr. Yashwant Bhave	IAS (R) & Independent Director, PSCDCL
4.	Mr. Saurabh Rao	Divisional Commissioner, Pune & Director, PSCDCL
5.	Mr. Vikram Kumar	Municipal Commissioner, Pune & Director, PSCDCL
6.	Mr. Om Prakash Bakoria	Chairman & Managing Director, PMPML & Director, PSCDCL
7.	Mr. Retesh Kumaarr	IPS, The Commissioner of Police, Pune
8.	Dr. Sanjay Kolte	Executive Director & CEO, PSCDCL
9.	Mr. Rahul Kapoor	Director as Nominee of Central Government

Sr. No.	Name	Designation/Organization	Number of Shares
1	Mr. Murlidhar Mohol	Mayor, Pune Municipal Corporation	6,000
2	Mr. Saurabh Rao	Divisional Commissioner, Pune & Director, PSCDCL	15,00,00,000
3	Mr. Vikram Kumar	Municipal Commissioner, Pune & Director, PSCDCL	14,99,70,000
4	Mr. Hemant Rasane	Chairman Standing Committee, PMC & Director, PSCDCL	6,000
5	Mr. Ganesh Bidkar	The Leader of House, PMC & Director, PSCDCL	6,000
6	Mrs. Deepali Dhumal	Leader of Opposition, PMC & Director, PSCDCL	6,000
7	Mr. Ravindra Binwade	Addl. Commissioner (General), PMC	6,000
		Total	30,00,00,000

## LIST OF SHAREHOLDERS OF PUNE SMART CITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LIMITED

## LIST OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES FORMED UNDER PUNE SMART CITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LIMITED

1. Audit Committee under Section 177 of Companies Act, 2013:

Sr. No	Designation
	Leader of Opposition,
1	Pune Municipal Corporation and
	Chairman of the Committee
2	Independent Director as a Member
2	of the Committee
3	Independent Director as a Member
5	of the Committee

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee under Section 178 of the Companies Act,2013:

Sr. No	Designation	
	Divisional Commissioner,	
1	Pune Division as a Chairman of the	
	Committee	
2	Independent Director as a Member	
2	of the Committee	
2	Independent Director as a Member	
5	of the Committee	

 Executive Committee as per the Board Meeting resolution No.11/14 dated 2<sup>nd</sup> September, 2017

Sr. No	Designation
1	Municipal Commissioner, PMC
2	Chief Executive Officer, PSCDCL
3	Chief Financial Officer, PSCDCL

4. Procurement and Processing Committee as per the Board Meeting resolution No.15/24 dated 1<sup>st</sup> Feb 2020

Sr.	Designation	
No		
1	Chief Executive Officer, PSCDCL	
2	Additional Municipal Commissioner (General/Estate/Special)	
3	Deputy Municipal Commissioner, (Special) PMC	
4	Chief Financial Officer, PSCDCL	
5	Assistant Municipal Commissioner, Aundh Ward Office	
6	Company Secretary, PSCDCL	
7	Concerned HODs (CE/CKO/ADO, PSCDCL)	
8	Concerned HODs/Technical Expert – PMC/External Agency	

5. Monitoring & Supervisory Committee as per the Board Meeting resolution No.11/14 dated  $2^{nd}$  September,2017

Sr. No	Designation	
1	Municipal Commissioner, Pune Municipal Corporation	
2	Head of Department/Organization as per the project being Implemented	
3	Chief Executive Officer, PSCDCL	
4	Technical Expert–PMC/External Agency	

Chief Financial Officer, PSCDCL shall be permanent invitee to the above committee.